The knowledgebase is a categorized collection of answers to frequently asked questions (FAQ) and articles. You can read articles in this category or select a subcategory that you are interested in.
As a safety feature, you cannot delete Workspaces or Users out-right from the system. If you had a typo in a Workspace name or User invite, simply do it again correctly and send a portal message from within the Site Admin Workspace to the Site Admin requesting specifically what typo'd element should be deleted. Allow 3 business days for removal to process.
Article ID: 130
Rating (Votes): (5)